UDVALG I HILLERØD GOLF KLUB

Stig OlssonFormand
+45 2984 4012
stig@granhegnet.dk
Anders MørchMedlem
+45 4094 1506
moerch@dadlnet.dk
Klaus MortensenMedlem
+45 5352 4775
nannaklaus@gmail.com
Bjarke SchmidtMedlem
+45 2673 0196
bjarke@blip.dk
Allan G. SvendsenMedlem
+45 2624 3533
allangsvendsen@gmail.com
Maria VittrupMedlem
+45 4919 2035
vittrup@dadlnet.dk
Preben VittrupMedlem
+45 4919 2035
vittrup@dadlnet.dk
Henrik PedersenUdvalgsformand
+45 2040 4395
hp@gagroup.dk
Jørgen SøgaardMedlem
+45 2627 2858
manager@hillerodgolf.dk
Dennis JensenChefgreenkeeper
+45 2016 1316
chefgreenkeeper@hillerodgolf.dk
Kim HyrzkovMedlem
+45 2020 0244
Bjarne Lau PedersenFormand
+45 2171 3028
bjlp@email.dk
Lars MortensenMedlem
+45 2287 6703
larscmortensen@gmail.com
Jens BernerMedlem
+45 2984 5107
jbe@dadlnet.dk
Hanne GylvinMedlem
+45 26 25 49 69
hagy.alleroed@gmail.com
Tina MachaletMedlem
+45 5362 3422
tina.machalet@gmail.com
Charlotte ChristensenMedlem
+45 5057 1374
charlotte.stubkjaer1@gmail.com
Henriette KarboMedlem
+45 2441 7401
henriettekarbo@gmail.com
Lars MortensenMedlem
+45 2287 6703
larscmortensen@gmail.com
Lis RathsachTovholder
+45 26 80 17 18
lis@rathsach.com
Claus B. AndersenMedlem
Marianne EsbensenMedlem
Bent FrydenlundMedlem
Erik LundMedlem
Marianne LundMedlem
Birgit PlatouMedlem
Henriette KarboMedlem
Søren AndersenMedlem
Birte KildgaardMedlem
+45 4825 1024
bkhill@post12.tele.dk
Flemming AndersenMedlem
+45 6199 7418
fanders3@tdcadsl.dk
Truels Hjort HansenMedlem
+45 2125 5302
truels.hjort@gmail.com
Jørgen Søgaard
+45 2627 2858
manager@hillerodgolf.dk
Kim Hyrzkov
+45 2020 0244
kim@hyrzkov.dk
Helle Boisen
+45 4826 5046
klubben@hillerodgolf.dk
Bo Anker JohannesonIT-ansvarlig
+45 4014 3487
bo@johanneson.dk
Tina MachaletWeb-master
+45 5362 3422
tina.machalet@gmail.com
Bo Anker JohannesonIT-ansvarlig
+45 4014 3487
bo@johanneson.dk
Peter HervøMedlem
peter@hervo.dk
Rasmus Skov NielsenFormand
+45 5353 7600
rasmusskov77@gmail.com
Janus ThomassenSekretær
+45 2223 1938
janus.thomassen@honestus.dk
Daniel JørgensenMedlem
+45 2987 2455
daniel.ostermark@gmail.com
Kim HyrzkovFormand
+45 2020 0244
manager@hillerodgolf.dk
Mette PilgrenMedlem
+45 2196 3999
mpilgren@hotmail.com
Ulrich MachaletMedlem
+45 4041 1123
ulrich.machalet@gmail.com
Claus MadsenMedlem
+45 2155 8453
legteskov@post.tele.dk
Helle HasletMedlem
+45 2096 9591
salg@valdemarogko.dk
Pelle LundkvistMedlem
+45 2526 1251
pp.l@privat.dk
Poul GrønbekMedlem
+45 9155 1203
bek@post.tele.dk
Marianne Gram-NielsenMedlem
+45 2160 2440
mgn@jyska.dk
Søren Lykke JensenMedlem
+45 2538 7525
sal.jensen@gmail.com
Jens VoetmannMedlem
+45 2946 2242
jens.voetmann@mail.dk
Kurt NeiiendamMedlem
+45 2855 7747
neiiendam3480@gmail.com
Denise EgeMedlem
+45 4022 7570
denise.ege@hotmail.com
Niels Daugaard SørensenMedlem
+45 5146 4829
n.daugaard@outlook.dk
Lisbet Pals SvendsenFormand
+45 2628 3533
lisbetpals@mail.dk
Tina MachaletFotograf
+45 5362 3422
tina.machalet@gmail.com
Kirsten HauSkribent
+45 2712 2792
kirstenhau@hotmail.com
Ulrich MachaletFotograf
+45 4041 1123
Ulrich.machalet@gmail.com
Helle BoisenMedlem
+45 4826 5046
klubben@hillerodgolf.dk
Ralf OestFormand
+45 2334 8670
ralfoest@live.dk
Truels Hjort HansenMedlem
+45 2125 5302
truels.hjort@gmail.com
Johnny Kofoed-JensenMedlem
+45 3030 7766
johnny@kofoed-jensen.dk
Bent BreinerMedlem
+45 6172 2820
bent.breiner@gmail.com
Erik LarsenFormand
+45 23 37 11 05
erik@vinto.dk
Jens TønnesenMedlem
+45 2223 7468
jensct@gmail.com
Lars BakMedlem
+45 4030 5662
larsbak@outlook.dk
Mikael WilleMedlem
+45 2053 4898
mikael.wille@gmail.com
Jan Claus NyströmMedlem
+45 2034 0020
janc.nystroem@gmail.com
Lars Broch ChristensenMedlem
+45 2194 6230
lars.broch@btc-europe.com
Henning HansenMedlem
+45 4045 8985
EogH@newmail.dk
Per KristensenMedlem
+45 2366 4422
per.kristensen49@gmail.com
Jørgen SøgaardMedlem
+45 2627 2858
manager@hillerodgolf.dk
Kim HyrzkovMedlem
+45 2020 0244
kim@hyrzkov.dk
Carsten SkovgaardFormand
+45 4063 3800
aac@privat.dk
Kristian Mangor OlsenSportsudvalg + kaptajn 1.H
+45 2685 4156
kmangor@me.com
Kasper Visti ChristsensenKaptajn 2.H
+45 2087 7613
kasper-visti@hotmail.dk
Stig NielsenMedlem
+45 2533 7572
stigskovledet@gmail.dk
Kristoffer Øien AugustesenMedlem
+45 4240 5820
kristoffer@oien.dk
Lars Broch Christensen1. D
+45 2194 6230
lars.broch@btc-europe.com
Kristian Mangor Olsen1.H
+45 2685 4156
kmangor@me.com
Joachim Durup2.H
+45 2184 5585
joachim-durup@hotmail.com
Kasper Visti Christensen3.H
+45 2851 8474
kasper-visti@hotmail.com
Stig Nielsen1. S
+45 2533 7572
stigskovledet@gmail.com
Carsten SkovgaardVeteran
+45 4063 3800
aac58@icloud.com
Jens Tønnesen1. SV
+45 6088 6298
jensct@gmail.com
Sofie Storm PetersenA-region
+45 2991 0550
sofie_storm95@hotmail.com
Niels ReutherB-region
+45 2688 3190
nreuther@gmail.com
Hanne Lise SallingC-region
+45 4248 3450
hcsalling@gmail.com
Vibeke Stendal LarsenD1-region
+45 23700031
visl@hempel.com
Helle HasletD2-region
+45 20969591
salg@valdemarogko.dk
Ulrik HavsagerS-region
+45 5216 9469
ulrik.havsager@hotmail.com
Michael LehmannVeteran A
+45 3031 8387
mle@atp.dk
Bjarne VistrupSVB-region
+45 4035 5735
bjarne.vistrup@gmail.com
Per KristensenSVC-region
+45 2366 4422
per.kristensen49@gmail.com
Søren Eskild JensenUngdom 1
+45 2973 3919
soren@eskildjensen.dk
Philip BrintUngdom 2
+45 6151 8964
philipbrint@gmail.com
Helle Kronskjold
+45 2244 7412
helle.kronskjold@gmail.com
René K. ChristensenU16A
+45 5122 4354
rc@rigetnet.dk
Janus ThomassenU16A
+45 2223 1938
janus.thomassen@honestus.dk
Jesper WedersøUngdom 25
+45 2244 3142
farsdyt@gmail.com
Bo Gregers WinkelU16A
+45 2870 7375
bowinkel@gmail.com
Lisbet Pals SvendsenFormand
+45 26 28 35 33
lisbetpals@mail.dk
Merete ElleboeMedlem
+45 30 60 05 30
merete.elleboe@gmail.com
Lis BrammerKasserer
+45 40 88 13 83
Lisbbrammer@gmail.com
Tina MachaletHjemmesideansvarlig
+45 5362 3422
tina.machalet@gmail.com
Pia SvareMedlem
+45 2670 1014
piasvare007@gmail.com
Carsten SkovgaardFormand
+45 4063 3800
aac@privat.dk
Bo JohannesonMedlem
+45 4014 3487
bo@johanneson.dk
Jan Mayland MadsenMedlem
+45 4099 4013
jan.mayland.madsen@outlook.dk
Karsten MelsonMedlem
+45 2540 0023
nobisvej11@mail.tele.dk
Nicolai Nøhr MadsenMedlem
+45 2484 0497
nicolai.n.madsen@gmail.com
Kent DuhnMedlem
+45 5170 0337
duhn@privat.dk
Shøle Offenbach
+45 5357 4686
sholeboffenbach@gmail.com
Anders Christian Dahl
+45 6122 4649
anders.dahl@nordea.dk
Thomas Dam Nilsson
+45 2674 3742
golfpro1@hillerodgolf.dk
Bo Gregers Winkel
+45 2870 7375
bowinkel@gmail.com
Charlotte Jensen
+45 2216 5816
chajen80@gmail.com
Kristian Mangor Olsen
+45 2685 4156
kmangor@me.com
Teddy Birch Petersen
+45 3131 9118
teddy_birch_petersen@hotmail.com
Nicolai Nøhr Madsen
+45 2484 0497
nicolai.n.madsen@gmail.com