UDVALG I HILLERØD GOLF KLUB

Lone Hornshøj ReutherFormand
2014 2310
Lonereuther@gmail.com
Sussi SlangerupMedlem
2325 6229
sussi.slangerup@outlook.dk
Marianne Gram-NielsenMedlem
2160 2440
mgn@jyska.dk
Ejgil NielsenMedlem
5269 5542
ejgil_nielsen@yahoo.dk
Hanne Lise SallingMedlem
4248 3450
hcsalling@gmail.com
Bo JohannesonMedlem
+45 4014 3487
bo@johanneson.dk
Kim HyrzkovFormand
+45 2020 0244
manager@hillerodgolf.dk
Mette PilgrenMedlem
+45 2196 3999
mpilgren@hotmail.com
Denise EgeMedlem
+45 4022 7570
denise.ege@hotmail.com
Niels Daugaard SørensenMedlem
+45 5146 4829
n.daugaard@webspeed.dk
Pelle LundkvistMedlem
+45 2526 1251
pp.l@privat.dk
Poul GrønbekMedlem
+45 9155 1203
bek@post.tele.dk
Kurt NeiiendamMedlem
+45 2855 7747
neiiendam3480@gmail.com
Jens Madvig NørgaardMedlem
+45 2060 6996
jensn2011@gmail.com
Søren Lykke JensenMedlem
+45 2538 7525
slj@niras.dk
Ejgil JensenMedlem
+45 4225 4357
ejgiljensen1@gmail.com
Jens VoetmannMedlem
+45 2946 2242
jens.voetmann@gmail.dk
Carsten SkovgaardFormand
+45 4063 3800
aac@privat.dk
Truels Hjort HansenMedlem
+45 2125 5302
bkhill@post12.tele.dk
Bo JohannesonMedlem
+45 4014 3487
bo@johanneson.dk
Torben ErichsMedlem
+45 2249 5011
ter1966@gmail.com
Knud Østergaard HansenMedlem
+45 4589 2036
kohprivat@mail.dk
Tina MachaletMedlem
+45 5362 3422
machalet@os.dk
Jan Mayland MadsenMedlem
+45 4099 4013
jan.mayland.madsen@post.tele.dk
Karsten MelsonMedlem
+45 2540 0023
nobisvej11@mail.tele.dk
Kasper Visti ChristensenMedlem
+45 2087 7613
kasper-visti@hotmail.com
Birte KildgaardMedlem
+45 4825 1024
bkhill@post12.tele.dk
Kurt NeiiendamMedlem
+45 2855 7747
neiiendam3480@gmail.com
Lars MortensenMedlem
+45 2287 6703
larscmortensen@gmail.com
Bo JespersgaardMedlem
+45 4093 0128
bojespersgaade@hotmail.com
Jørgen LindhoffMedlem
+45 5139 3072
j@lindhoff.dk
Kent DuhnMedlem
+45 5170 0337
duhn@privat.dk
Alis BjergstedMedlem
+45 41142626
alis.bjergsted@icloud.com
Silas JakobsenMedlem
+45 2916 9030
silasjakobsen@uahoo.dk
Thomas ThestrupMedlem
+45 2462 6964
thestrup.thomas@gmail.com
Bjarke SchmidtRedaktør
+45 2673 0196
bjarke@blip.dk
Helle BoisenMedlem
+45 4826 5046
klubben@hillerodgolf.dk
Henning HansenMedlem
+45 4045 8985
eogh@newmail.dk
Per KristensenMedlem
+45 2366 4422
per.kristensen49@gmail.com
Ole PriesMedlem
+45 2047 7352
ole@olepries.dk
Flemming HøjboMedlem
+45 6120 6780
flemming.hojbo@nordea.com
Ejgil JensenMedlem
+45 4225 4357
ejgiljensen1@gmail.com
Kurt BjernemoseFormand
+45 4045 0206
kurt@bjernemose.dk
Helle M. KnudsenMedlem
+45 4825 2499
hellehauknudsen@gmail.com
Anette PrindahlMedlem
+45 5060 8287
anette@prindahl.dk
Erik LarsenMedlem
+45 2337 1105
golf@vinto.dk
René Kjærsgaard-NielsenUdvalgsformand
+45 4582 3766
rene@40901100.dk
Henrik PedersenMedlem
+45 2040 4395
hp@groenlands-agenten.dk
Dennis JensenChefgreenkeeper
+45 2016 1316
chefgreenkeeper@hillerodgolf.dk
Peter KnudsenMedlem
+45 4252 1944
1peter.knudsen@gmail.com
Jørgen Boyer-SøgaardMedlem
+45 25972227
jbs@camvision.dk
Lis RathsachMedlem
+45 2680 1718
lis@rathsach
Tine BeringMedlem
+45 2845 8565
tine.bering@hotmail.com
Bo Gregers WinkelFormand
+45 2870 7375
bowinkel@gmail.com
Kristian Mangor OlsenMedlem
+45 2685 4156
kmangor@me.com
Thomas Dam NilssonMedlem
+45 2674 3742
Golfpro1@hollerodgolf.dk
Shøle B. OffenbachMedlem
+45 5357 4686
sholeboffenbach@gmail.com
René Krieger ChristensenMedlem + kaptajn U16A
+45 5122 4354
rc@riget.net
Mette JensenMedlem + kaptajn U16A
+45 20683176
espelund.jensen@gmail.com
Teddy Birch PetersenMedlem
+45 31319118
teddy_birch_petersen@hotmail.com
Søren Eskild JensenJunior-kaptajn Ungdom II
+45 2973 3919
soren@eskildjensen.dk
Mikael Koch JensenJunior-kaptajn U16AM
+45 2389 9200
mikael.koch.j@gmail.com
Søren Steen JohansenJunior-kaptajn U16A piger
+45 2071 6808
ssjo@mail.dk
Carsten Heine LundJun-kaptajn Ungdom I
+456020 1916
cahepe@yahoo.dk
Carsten SkovgaardFormand
+45 4063 3800
aac@privat.dk
Kristian Mangor OlsenSportsudvalg + kaptajn 1.H
+45 2685 4156
kmangor@me.com
Casper HansenSportsudvalg + 2.D + A-region
+45 2067 1616
casper.bernt.hansen@gmail.com
Michael LehmannSportsudvalg + kaptajn B-region
+45 3031 8387
mle@atp.dk
Kasper Visti ChristsensenKaptajn 2.H
+45 2087 7613
kasper-visti@hotmail.dk
Christian EriksenKaptajn 3.H
+45 2851 8474
christian@rotec.dk
Stig NielsenKaptajn 3.H
+45 2533 7572
stigskovledet@gmail.com
Ejgil NielsenKaptajn 1. V
+45 5269 5542
ejgil_nielsen@yahoo.dk
Hans HarderKaptajn 1. SV
+45 4034 5085
hansharder47@gmail.com
Ole HøebergKaptajn C-region
+45 2336 3588
hoeberg_consult@mail.dk
Jess NørgaardKaptajn D-region
+45 5211 5300
jesstorgny@gmail.com
Claus GelhedeKaptajn S-region
+45 5357 0093
clausgelhede@gmail.com
Bjarne VistrupKaptajn V-region
+45 4035 5735
bjarne.vistrup@gmail.com
Jørgen LindhoffKaptajn SVb7-region
+45 5139 3072
j@lindhoff.dk
Bent BreinerKaptajn SVb9-region
+45 6172 2820
bent.breiner@gmail.com
Lisbet Pals SvendsenFormand
lisbetpals@mail.dk
Merete ElleboeMedlem
+45 30 60 05 30
merete.elleboe@gmail.com
Annie MadsenNæstformand
+45 30 25 00 95
Annie@blip.dk
Lis BrammerKasserer
+45 40 88 13 83
Lisbbrammer@gmail.com
Lena OlesenMedlem
+45 26 16 10 18
lena@lenao.dk
Tina MachaletHjemmesideansvarlig
+45 53 62 34 22
tina.machalet@gmail.com
Ralf OestFormand
+45 2334 8670
ralfoest@live.dk
Jess NørgaardMedlem
+45 5211 5300
jesstorgny@gmail.com
Truels Hjort HansenMedlem
+45 2125 5302
truels.hjort@gmail.com
Bent BreinerMedlem
+45 6172 2820
bent.breiner@gmail.com
Bjarne Lau PedersenMedlem
+45 2171 3028
bjlp@email.dk
Flemming AndersenMedlem
+45 6199 7418
fanders3@tdcadsl.dk
Jens BernerMedlem
+45 2984 5107
jbe@dadlnet.dk
Hanne GylvinMedlem
+45 26 25 49 69
hagy.alleroed@gmail.com
Tina MachaletMedlem
+45 53623422
machalet@youmail.dk
Jane JellingsøMedlem
+45 2049 7565
janejellingsoe@gmail.com
Sinja NyholmMedlem
+45 6043 9290
sinja@nyholm.net
Allan G. SvendsenMedlem
+45 2624 3533
allangsvendsen@gmail.com
Lars Broch ChristensenMedlem
+45 2194 6230
lars.broch@btc-europe.com
Kim HyrzkovMedlem
+45 2020 0244
manager@hillerodgolf.dk
Per KristensenMedlem
+45 2366 4422
per.kristensen49@gmail.com
Lars OlsenMedlem
+45 2177 9704
olsen3447@gmail.com
Henning HansenMedlem
+45 4045 8985
eogh@newmail.dk
Bo Anker JohannesonWEB Master
+45 4014 3487
bo@johanneson.dk
John JakobsenMedlem
+45 2272 4953
3450jakobsen@gmail.com
Anders MørchMedlem
+45 4094 1506
moerch@dadlnet.dk
Lars ThomsenMedlem
+45 2297 1733
jola@thomsen.mail.dk
Klaus MortensenMedlem
+45 5352 4775
nannaklaus@gmail.com
Stig OlssonMedlem
+45 2984 4012
stig@granhegnet.dk
Maria VittrupMedlem
+45 4919 2035
vittrup@dadlnet.dk
Preben VittrupMedlem
+45 4919 2035
vittrup@dadlnet.dk
Bjarke SchmidtFormand
+45 2373 0196
bjarke@blip.dk
Ulla WilleMedlem
+45 5367 8087
ulla.wille@me.com
Lars KruseMedlem
+45 2270 9133
ltk@mth.dk
Kristian Mangor OlsenMedlem
+45 2685 4156
kmangor@me.com
Niels Holst NielsenMedlem
+45 2536 3179
nielsoganita@gmail.com
Morten OffenbachMedlem
+45 9215 6050
mo@ic-isolering.dk
Birte KildgaardMedlem
+45 4825 1024
bkhill@post12.tele.dk
Flemming AndersenMedlem
+45 6199 7418
fanders3@tdcadsl.dk
Truels Hjort HansenMedlem
+45 2125 5302
truels.hjort@gmail.com
Lars Broch ChristensenMedlem
+45 2194 6230
lars.broch@btc-europe.com
Henning HansenMedlem
+45 4045 8985
eogh@newmail.dk
Kim HyrzkovMedlem
+45 2020 0244
manager@hillerodgolf.dk
Kurt BjernemoseMedlem
+45 4045 0206
kurt@bjernemose.dk
Jens TønnesenMedlem
+45 2223 7468
jensct@gmail.com
Ole HaagMedlem
+45 26101833
oh@tosca.dk
Mikkel LundMedlem
+45 2710 9700
mikkel.c.lund@gmail.com
Mikael WilleMedlem
+45 2053 4898
mikael.wille@gmail.com