UDVALG I HILLERØD GOLF KLUB

Jens Grove-RasmussenFormand
+45 4016 8261
jens@grove-rasmussen.dk
Allan Christian Nielsen Medlem
+45 2148 6872
allan@d-rt.dk
Jens Nørgaard Medlem
+45 2060 6996
jensn2011@gmail.com
Poul GrønbekMedlem
+45 9155 1203
bek@post.tele.dk
Søren Lykke Jensen Medlem
+45 2538 7525
slj@niras.dk
Carsten Skovgaard Formand
+45 4063 3800
aac@privat.dk
Kurt Bjernemose Medlem
+45 4045 0206
kurt@bjernemose.dk
Truels Hjort Hansen Medlem
+45 2125 5302
bkhill@post12.tele.dk
Ralf Oest Medlem
2334 8670
ralfoest@live.dk
Torben Erichs Medlem
+45 2249 5011
ter1966@gmail.com
Mikkel LundMedlem
+45 2710 9700
mikkel.c.lund@gmail.com
Bo Johanneson Medlem
+45 4014 3487
bo@johanneson.dk
Pelle Lundkvist Medlem
+45 2526 1251
pp.l@privat.dk
Casper Hansen Medlem
+45 2067 1616
casper.bernt.hansen@gmail.com
Gorm Jørgensen Medlem
+45 2910 3607
jygo@mail.tele.dk
Knud Østergaard HansenMedlem
+45 4589 2036
kohprivat@mail.dk
Bent Breiner Medlem
+45 6172 2820
bent.breiner@gmail.com
Karsten Melson Medlem
+45 2540 0023
nobisvej11@mail.tele.dk
Birte Kildgaard Medlem
+45 4825 1024
bkhill@post12.tele.dk
Lars-Henrik Sommer Medlem
+45 2989 1512
lhso@me.com
Jørgen LindhoffMedlem
+45 5139 3072
j@lindhoff.dk
Bjarke SchmidtRedaktør
+45 2673 0196
bjarke@blip.dk
Helle BoisenMedlem
+45 4826 5046
klubben@hillerodgolf.dk
Per Kristensen Medlem
+45 2366 4422
per.kristensen49@gmail.com
Ole Pries Medlem
+45 2047 7352
ole@olepries.dk
Ejgil JensenMedlem
+45 4225 4357
ejgiljensen1@gmail.com
Flemming Højbo Medlem
+45 6120 6780
flemming.hojbo@nordea.com
Henning Hansen Medlem
+45 4045 8985
eogh@newmail.dk
Kurt Bjernemose Formand
+45 4045 0206
kurt@bjernemose.dk
Helle M. Knudsen Medlem
+45 4825 2499
hellehauknudsen@gmail.com
Ulla Boyter Medlem
+45 2164 5935
buboyter@mail.dk
Bent Krogsaa Medlem
+45 4825 3483
bent@krogsaa.dk
René Kjærsgaard-NielsenUdvalgsformand
+45 4582 3766
rene@40901100.dk
Henrik Pedersen Medlem
+45 2040 4395
hp@groenlands-agenten.dk
Dennis JensenChefgreenkeeper
+45 2016 1316
chefgreenkeeper@hillerodgolf.dk
Peter Knudsen Medlem
+45 4252 1944
1peter.knudsen@gmail.com
Lars Bak Medlem
+45 4030 5662
larsbak@outlook.dk
Sussi Slangerup Medlem
+45 2325 6229
susbo@live.dk
Ralph Olsen Medlem
+45 4541 4042
ralpholsenprivat@gmail.com
Kristian Mangor Olsen Medlem
+45 2685 4156
kmangor@me.com
Lisbet Pals Svendsen Medlem
+45 2628 3533
lisbetpals@mail.dk
Mikkel LundMedlem
+45 2710 9700
mikkel.c.lund@gmail.com
Bo Gregers WinkelMedlem
+45 2870 7375
bowinkel@gmail.com
Nicolai Nøhr MadsenJun-kaptajn U22A
+45 2484 0497
nicolai.n.madsen@gmail.com
Carsten SkovgaardJunior-kaptajn U22A
+45 4063 3800
aac58@icloud.com
Christian EriksenJunior-kaptajn Elite
+45 2851 8474
rotec@live.dk
Peder Nøhr MadsenJunior-kaptajn U22B
+45 4068 0810
pnoehr@mail.dk
Bjarne FredheimJunior-kaptajn U16D
+45 2167 0036
bjarne@fredheim.dk
Ole HaagKaptajn SB-region
+45 4914 7501
oh@tosca.dk
Carsten Skovgaard Formand
+45 4063 3800
aac@privat.dk
Vibeke BurgwaldtKaptajn D-region
+45 6118 9942
burgwaldt@gmail.com
Casper HansenSportsudvalg + 2. H + A-region
+45 2067 1616
casper.bernt.hansen@gmail.com
Ole HøebergKaptajn C-region
+45 2336 3588
hoeberg_consult@mail.dk
Kristian Mangor Olsen Sportsudvalg + kaptajn 1.H
+45 2685 4156
kmangor@me.com
Ralf OestKaptajn VB6-region
+45 2334 8670
ralfoest@live.dk
Ulla Wille1. D
+45 5367 8087
ulla.wille@me.com
Lars Broch ChristensenKaptajn 1.S
+45 2194 6230
lars.broch@btc-europe.com
Jørgen LindhoffKaptajn VB5-region
+45 5139 3072
j@lindhoff.dk
Michael Lehmann Sportsudvalg + kaptajn B-region
+45 3031 8387
mle@atp.dk
Gitte MadsenHoldleder
+45 2946 9644
john.n.madsen@webspeed.dk
René Kjærsgaard-NielsenKaptajn region-1.V
+45 4090 1100
rene@40901100.dk
Stig NielsenKaptajn 3.H
+45 2533 7572
stigskovledet@gmail.com
Dorte Lægteskov Medlem
+45 2279 4483
legteskov@post.tele.dk
Lis Rathsach Medlem
+45 2680 1718
lis@rathsach.com
Bente Mørch Medlem
+45 2810 4294
bente.moerch@gmail.com
Annie Madsen Medlem
+45 3025 0095
annie@blip.dk
Anette Prindahl Medlem
+45 5060 8287
anette.prindahl@privat.dk
Sussi Slangerup Medlem
+45 2325 6229
susbo@live.dk
Ralf OestFormand
+45 2334 8670
ralfoest@live.dk
Lars Bak Medlem
+45 4030 5662
larsbak@outlook.dk
Truels Hjort Hansen Medlem
+45 2125 5302
truels.hjort@gmail.com
Bent Breiner Medlem
+45 6172 2820
bent.breiner@gmail.com
Bjarne Lau PedersenMedlem
+45 2171 3028
bjlp@email.dk
Sinja Nyholm Medlem
+45 6043 9290
sinja@nyholm.net
Allan G. Svendsen Medlem
+45 2624 3533
allangsvendsen@gmail.com
John Galving Medlem
+45 2654 2492
galving@email.dk
Jens BernerMedlem
+45 2984 5107
jbe@dadlnet.dk
Flemming Andersen Medlem
+45 6199 7418
fanders3@tdcadsl.dk
Jette Heisterberg Medlem
+45 2078 5026
jette.heisterberg@youmail.dk
Bente Kotzebue Medlem
+45 2336 2694
kotzebue@mail.tele.dk
Lars Broch Christensen Medlem
+45 2194 6230
lars.broch@btc-europe.com
Lars Olsen Medlem
+45 2177 9704
olsen3447@gmail.com
Henning Hansen Medlem
+45 4045 8985
eogh@newmail.dk
Kim Hyrzkov Medlem
+45 2020 0244
manager@hillerodgolf.dk
Per Kristensen Medlem
+45 2366 4422
per.kristensen49@gmail.com
Bo Anker Johanneson WEB Master
+45 4014 3487
bo@johanneson.dk
Leif HommelgaardFormand
+45 4825 1632
leif@hommelgaard.org
Ulla Boyter Medlem
+45 2164 5935
buboyter@mail.dk
Bente H. Sørensen Medlem
+45 4821 0104
esorensen@webnetmail.dk
John Jakobsen Medlem
+45 2272 4953
3450jakobsen@gmail.com
Bjørn Rasmussen Medlem
+45 2062 0380
b.ras@hotmail.com
Bjarne Boyter Medlem
+45 2164 5936
buboyter@mail.dk
Hanne Hommelgaard Medlem
+45 4825 1632
hanne@hommelgaard.org
Niels Holst Nielsen Medlem
+45 2536 3179
nielsoganita@gmail.com
Niels Peter Nielsen Medlem
+45 4826 2453
niels.peter.nielsen@youmail.dk
Karen Rasmussen Medlem
+45 2077 8380
karas47@hotmail.com
Erik Sørensen Medlem
+45 4821 0104
esorensen@webnetmail.dk
Anders Mørch Medlem
+45 4094 1506
moerch@dadlnet.dk
Lars Thomsen Medlem
+45 2297 1733
jola@thomsen.mail.dk
Joel Tanghøj Medlem
+45 2720 3292
jtanghoj@gmail.com
Casper Hansen Medlem
+45 2141 7527
casper.bernt.hansen@gmail.com
Kristian Mangor Olsen Medlem
+45 2685 4156
kmangor@me.com
Carsten Skovgaard Medlem
+45 4063 3800
acc@privat.dk
Birte Kildgaard Medlem
+45 4825 1024
bkhill@post12.tele.dk
Holger Stokholm Falk Medlem
+45 5041 4036
holgersfalk@gmail.com
Lene Falk Medlem
+45 2084 1560
lenefalk.falk@gmail.com
Lars Broch Christensen Medlem
+45 2194 6230
lars.broch@btc-europe.com
Henning Hansen Medlem
+45 4045 8985
eogh@newmail.dk
Kim Hyrzkov Medlem
+45 2020 0244
manager@hillerodgolf.dk
Kurt Bjernemose Medlem
+45 4045 0206
kurt@bjernemose.dk
Jens TønnesenMedlem
+45 2223 7468
jensct@gmail.com
Ole Haag Medlem
+45 26101833
oh@tosca.dk
Mikkel LundMedlem
+45 2710 9700
mikkel.c.lund@gmail.com
Mikael Wille Medlem
+45 2053 4898
mikael.wille@gmail.com